Baycats 5ths Trophies


2014/15 Div 3

2016-17 Div 4 Nth West

2017-18 Div 4 NW

2019-20 Div 2 – 4ths

5ths MVP

Ash Britton

Billy Barron

Brad Hockey

Daniel Dobbie

5ths R/Up MVP

Chris Armitt

Jake Warren

Alex Hockey

Marc Weakley

Womens Trophy Winners

5ths Batting

Ash Britton .406

Coaches Award - Jacob Stevens

Alex Hockey .563

Marc Weakley/ Darren Turner .482


Ash Britton

Phil Sage/Chris Armitt

Jen Mason

Kyle Robinson


2010-11 Div 1


2011-12 Div 1



2011-12 Div 3



2019-20 Div 3 Blue

2019-20 Div 3 White

1stsWomens MVP

Leslie Anglin


Autumn Mills


3rds Womens MVP

Alannah Bezzinia


Womens MVP

Emma Hill

Jennifer Mason

1sts Womens Batting

Sophia Law .500


Leslie Anglin .510


3rds Best 1st year player

Anna Radnay


Womens Batting

Nicole Bandel .813

Jennifer Mason .588

1sts Womens R/Up MVP

Sophia Law

1sts Best 1st year player

Vicky King


3rds R/Up MVP

Jennifer Mason


Womens R/Up MVP

Nyah O'Brien/Nicole Bandel

Katrina Edwards


Dean Anglin


Dean Anglin



Damian Visser



Katie Davenport

Jen Mason

These lists are compiled to the best of our knowledge. If you notice any mistakes or can add any further details please email us at

©2020 by Geelong Baycats Baseball. Proudly created with