Baycats U18 Trophies


2004-05 State

2005-06 State


2007-08 State

2008-09 State

2009-10 State

2010-11 State

2011-12 Major

2012-13 Major

2013-14 Major

2014/15 State

2015-16 State

2016-17 State

2017-18 State

2018-19 State

2018-19 Metro

2019-20 State

2019-20 Metro


Stuart Barnes

Nick Spence


Ryan Darcy

Lee Harty

Thomas Kerr-Chapman

Jarrod Durston

Jarrod Durston

Andy Radevski

Andy Radevski

Liam Spence

Liam Spence

Brock Wells

Angus McNee

Nick Hau

Jackson Viney

Jarryd Wood

Jake Warren


Most Outstanding Sean Talbot

Cameron Brown


Cameron Harper

Mitch Miller

Sam Gibbons

Matt Belfrage

Daniel Anson

Coaches Award - Daniel Anson

James Wood

Emerson Rickard

Emerson Rickard

Lachlan Medew

Lachlan Hockey

Lachlan Hockey/Jarryd Wood

James Lappin

Cooper Rickard

Ronan Donohue

U18 Batting

Most Consistent Josh Spence

Chris Gawronski


Coaches Mitch Miller

Lee Harty

Thomas Kerr-Chapman .387

Jordan Isbister .483

Andy Medew .233

Andy Radevski .478

James Wood .441

Liam Spence .406

 George Polly  .438

James Renouf .516

Kobe Greenhalgh .407

Connor Hickey .643 ave

Jake Warren .536 ave

Jarryd Wood .474

William More .417






David Kerr-Chapman

Craig Durston


Russell Opie


Russell Opie

Charles Thompson

R Jaramillo/ C Rickard

Jordan Lekkas

Darren Viney

Jason Hockey

Scott Lappin

Bruce Wood

Duane Davenport

These lists are compiled to the best of our knowledge. If you notice any mistakes or can add any further details please email us at

©2020 by Geelong Baycats Baseball. Proudly created with