Since our founding in 1983, Geelong Baycats Baseball has developed and grown in a positive direction. We’re very proud of the family feel of our club

President - Adam Renouf

Vice President - Peter Moulton

Treasurer - Craig Durston

Secretary - Leanne Gibbons

Facilities Coordinator- Don Stephens

U16 & U18 coordinator - Bruce Wood

Registrar - Glynis Murfitt

Minute Secretary - Melissa Duxson

Equipment and Maintenance - Dylan Thomas

Player Liasion - Sam Gibbons

Public Officer -Adam Renouf

Social Coordinator - Jenny Durston

Canteen Coordinator-Leanne Gibbons

Member Protection Officer -Peter Moulton


Club Coach: Kelii Zablan


Mens: Div 1 1sts – Kelii Zablan,Mens

Mens: Div 1 2nds – Bruce Wood

Mens: Div 1 3rds -Tim Rankin

Mens: Div 1 4ths – Dylan Thomas

Mens Div 4 NW Blue - Daniel Dobbie

Mens Div 4 MW White -

Womens Div 2 – Katie Davenport

Womens Div 3 – Brenton Laurie

Under 18 State – Mark Brennan

Under 16 State – Chris Barker

Under 16 Metro-Darren Morrissy




Ken Rickard

David Crotty

Don Stephens

Robin Burns

Lyle Burns

Graeme Pye

Helen Sandwith

Ross Linguey 

Bruce Wood 

Mark Jeffery 

John Holmes 

Barry Mills 

Leanne Gibbons 

Rob Barnes 

Larry Meager 

Nathan Holmes

Cameron Forbes 

David Morrissey

Glynis Murfitt 

Craig Durston

These lists are compiled to the best of our knowledge. If you notice any mistakes or can add any further details please email us at

©2020 by Geelong Baycats Baseball. Proudly created with